5 Watering Mistakes You’re Probably Making



Watering. One of the most fundamental tasks in the vegetable garden, and also one of the the tasks that new gardeners have the most problems with. In this gardening for beginners guide, we’ll take a look at how to water your plants the right way, as well as cover 5 SUPER common mistakes.

We’re using Ray Padula watering products in today’s video, who are the sponsor of today’s show. They’ve got a bunch of awesome watering tools to make the job easier.

IN THIS VIDEO

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Other links may be affiliate links in which we receive a commission.

→ Best Time to Water: https://www.epicgardening.com/best-time-to-water-garden/
→ Cheap Mulch Ideas: https://www.epicgardening.com/cheap-mulch-ideas-to-save-money/
→ 33” Thumb Control Water Wand: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/waterwands/showerwands/rpsrsw.html
→ 50’ Flat Soaker Hose: http://www.raypadula.com/products/gardenhose/soakerhose/rpiffs2.html
→ Thumb Control Hose Nozzle: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/nozzles/thumbcontrol/#
→ Quick Connect Starter Kit: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/accessories/quickconnect/rpqkkfm.html
→ Electronic Timers: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/timers/electronictimers/#
→ Hose Splitter:
splitters

SUPPORT EPIC GARDENING

→ Buy Birdies Raised Beds: https://shop.epicgardening.com
→ Buy My Books: https://shop.epicgardening.com/collections/books
→ Support Directly: https://www.patreon.com/epicgardening

LEARN MORE

Epic Gardening is much more than a YouTube channel:

→ 2nd Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/epicurbanhomestead
→ In-Depth Articles: http://www.epicgardening.com/blog
→ Daily Podcast: https://apple.co/2nkftuk
→ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/epicgardening/
→ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epicgardening
→ TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@epicgardening
→ Discord Server: https://discord.gg/cuXxvKRwKN
→ FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/epicgardening/
→ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/epicgardening
→ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/epicgardening

DISCLAIMER

Epic Gardening occasionally links to goods or services offered by vendors to help you find the best products to care for plants. Some of these may be affiliate links, meaning we earn a small commission if items are purchased. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. More info on our process: https://www.epicgardening.com/disclaimer/

View Source

10 GROW TIPS You Should Know [From Beginner to Pro
17 Fun Garden Ideas
Tips For Beginner Gardeners
Home Gardening Tips For Beginners
Best Vegetables to Grow in Pots Fast & Easy
10 Overwintering Vegetables: Planting in Autumn & Growing for Winter
Red Spider Mites: Guide to Protect Your Greenhouse Garden
S5E32 The art of composting, House plants, Guest Eva Monheim
Gardening Through Challenges
Small Shrubs with Big Impact Webinar
Gardening Through Intense Weather
Teresa’s Garden in the Mountains
How To Grow Cilantro Indoors
How To Build an Aquaponics System For Indoor Gardening
How To Grow Indoor Basil
Successful Indoor Gardening
10 GROW TIPS You Should Know [From Beginner to Pro
Beginning Gardening Series #1: Best Location for a Vegetable Garden
How to Create a Beautiful Landscape Bed
How To Grow Cilantro Indoors